Winzavod CCA
Moscow, 4th Syromyatnichesky lane 1/8 105120 Kurskaya/Chkalovskaya metro station

How to find us
Administration: +7 (495) 917 46 46
Lease: +7 (905) 519 99 50
Ticket Office: +7 (495) 917 17 99
Email: winzavod@winzavod.ru, web@winzavod.ru, arenda@winzavod.ru

Biennale

As a part of the new URBAN ART direction the ARTMOSSPHERE Urban Art Biennale which is now planned for 2022 will be held.

All the dates, participants and features of the ATMOSPHERE Urban Art Biennale will be announced separately.

ARTMOSSPHERE is the first and only street art biennale in the world, which introduces the most outstanding representatives of street art from around the world to the general public and creates a platform for development of the local street art community.

The main project of the Biennale took place in Winzavod in 2018 in the format of a collective exhibition of street artists who entered the field of contemporary art from the graffiti environment and other practices of working with urban space. Many of them went through the experience of unauthorized creative activity in the city, bringing characteristic themes, techniques and methods to the exhibition space, and inheriting the specific visual characters of the street.

The Biennale is held once every two years in the format of a large collective exhibition at the central venues of Moscow, as well as in the city spaces. All works are unique and created by the participants in the format of an art residence directly in Moscow.

In 2016, the main project of the 2nd ATMOSSPHERE Biennale "The Invisible Wall" was shortlisted for The Art Newspaper Russia award as the exhibition of the year, along with the exhibitions "Masterpieces of the Vatican Pinacotheca" in the State Tretyakov Gallery and "Icons of Modern Art. The Shchukin Collection " in the Louis Vuitton Foundation in Paris.

Центр современного
искусства Винзавод
Москва, 4-й Сыромятнический переулок, 1/8 стр. 6 Станции метро Курская, Чкаловская

Схема проезда
Администрация: +7 (495) 917 46 46
Аренда: +7 (905) 519 99 50
Кассы: +7 (495) 917 17 99
Почта: winzavod@winzavod.ru, web@winzavod.ru, arenda@winzavod.ru

Биеннале

В рамках нового направления URBAN ART пройдет биеннале уличного искусства АРТМОССФЕРА, которая запланирована на 2022 год.

О датах, участниках и особенностях проведения биеннале уличного искусства АРТМОССФЕРА будет объявлено отдельно.

АРТМОССФЕРА — первая и единственная в мире биеннале уличного искусства, которая знакомит широкую публику с самыми яркими представителями уличного искусства со всего мира и создает платформу для развития местного стрит-арт сообщества. В 2018 году основной проект Биеннале, состоялся на Винзаводе в формате коллективной выставки уличных художников, вошедших в поле современного искусства из граффити-среды и других практик работы с городским пространством. Многие из них прошли через опыт несанкционированной творческой активности в городе, привнеся характерные темы, приемы и методы в выставочное пространство, и унаследовав специфическую визуальность улицы.

Биеннале проходит раз в два года в формате большой коллективной выставки на центральных площадках Москвы, а также в городском пространстве. Все работы уникальны и создаются участниками в формате арт-резиденции непосредственно в Москве.

В 2016 году основной проект 2-й биеннале Артмоссфера «Невидимая стена» вошел в шорт-лист премии The Art Newspaper Russia как выставка года, наравне с выставками «Шедевры Пинакотеки Ватикана» в Третьяковской галерее и «Шедевры нового искусства. Коллекция Сергея Щукина» в фонде Louis Vuitton в Париж.