Winzavod CCA
Moscow, 4th Syromyatnichesky lane 1/8 105120 Kurskaya/Chkalovskaya metro station

How to find us
Administration: +7 (495) 917 46 46
Lease: +7 (905) 519 99 50
Ticket Office: +7 (495) 917 17 99 (с 12:00 до 20:00)
Email: winzavod@winzavod.ru, web@winzavod.ru, arenda@winzavod.ru
Special


Graffiti-jam THE WALL. Last layer

15 May
18:00 — 21:00
М The Wall Project (Small Area)


Graffiti-jam THE WALL. Last layer

16+

The project WALL of the Center for Contemporary Art Winzavod will complete its work with a grandiose graffiti jam of the project participants.

On May 15, from 18:00 to 21:00 on the Night of Museums, we invite all artists and friends of the project to take part in the collective jam of the WALL project.

The jam will be attended by: Kirill Kto, Igor Ponosov, Stas Dobry, Pavel Khudoy, ​​Team MDT (Mesr), Misha Most, Konstantin Zmogk, Letme, Blot, Issue, Ders, Vova Perkin, Ztwins, Vova Abikh, Philippenzo, Ivan Simonov, Vova Nootk, Sugar 18, Ce, Kvadrat, Onton Abstract, Anton Polsky Make, CHTAK, Matvey Kaif and many others.

Musical accompaniment - dj Chagin (Flammable Beats).

Event Graffiti jam WALL. The last layer will be the first in the activities of Urban Art, a new strategic direction of the Winzavod Foundation for the Support of Contemporary Art, curated by Sabina Chagina.

ABOUT THE WALL

The WALL project was opened at Art-Strelka (Red October) in 2009 and continued its work as an open exhibition area in the space of the Winzavod Center for Contemporary Art. Since 2016, STENU has been supervised by the Creative Association ARTMOSSPHERE.

Over the 11 years of the WALL's operation, more than forty layers have been created, more than 60 artists from Russia, Ukraine, Spain, Italy, and the USA have taken part in the project. Among the project participants: Pasha 183, Valery Chtak, Kirill Kto, Vova Nootk, Ztwins and many other iconic artists.

As part of the direction Winzavod. New names, THE WALL introduced the public to the phenomenon of street art in its natural conditions. The WALL format provided the viewer with the opportunity to observe and freely communicate with the artists in the process of their work, which is practically impossible in everyday reality, since most of the street artists are anonymous.

Центр современного
искусства Винзавод
Москва, 4-й Сыромятнический переулок, 1/8 стр. 6 Станции метро Курская, Чкаловская

Схема проезда
Администрация: +7 (495) 917 46 46
Аренда: +7 (905) 519 99 50
Кассы: +7 (495) 917 17 99
Почта: winzavod@winzavod.ru, web@winzavod.ru, arenda@winzavod.ru
Специальное событие


Граффити-джем СТЕНА. Последний слой

15 Мая
18:00 — 21:00
М Проект Стена (Малая площадь)


Граффити-джем СТЕНА. Последний слой

16+

Проект СТЕНА Центра современного искусства Винзавод завершит свою работу грандиозным граффити-джемом участников проекта. 

15 мая с 18:00 до 21:00 в Ночь музеев мы приглашаем всех художников и друзей проекта принять участие в коллективном джеме проекта СТЕНА.

В джеме примут участие: Кирилл Кто, Игорь Поносов, Стас Добрый, Павел Худой, Команда MDT (Mesr), Миша Most, Константин Zmogk, Letme, Blot, Issue, Ders, Вова Перкин, Ztwins, Вова Абих, Philippenzo, Иван Симонов, Вова Nootk, Sugar 18, Ce, Квадрат, Онтон Абстракт, Антон Польский Make, ЧТАК, Матвей Кайф и многие другие.

Музыкальное сопровождение — dj Chagin (Flammable Beats).

Мероприятие Граффити-джем СТЕНА. Последний слой станет первым в деятельности Urban Art, нового стратегического направления Фонда поддержки современного искусства Винзавод под кураторством Сабины Чагиной. 


О СТЕНЕ

Проект СТЕНА открылся на «Арт-Стрелке» (Красный Октябрь) в 2009 году и продолжил свою работу в качестве открытой выставочной площадки в пространстве Центра современного искусства Винзавод. С 2016 года СТЕНУ курировало Творческое объединение АРТМОССФЕРА.

За 11 лет функционирования СТЕНЫ было создано более сорока слоев, участие в проекте приняли более 60 художников из России, Украины, Испании, Италии, США. Среди участников проекта: Паша 183, Валерий Чтак, Кирилл Кто, Вова Nootk, Ztwins и многие другие культовые художники.

В рамках направления Винзавод. Новые имена, СТЕНА знакомила публику с феноменом уличного искусства в естественных для него условиях. Формат СТЕНЫ предоставлял зрителю возможность наблюдать и свободно контактировать с художниками в процессе их работы, что в повседневной реальности практически невозможно, так как уличные художники в большинстве своем анонимны.