Winzavod CCA
Moscow, 4th Syromyatnichesky lane 1/8 105120 Kurskaya/Chkalovskaya metro station

How to find us
Administration: +7 (495) 917 46 46
Lease: +7 (495) 023 28 57
Ticket Office: + 7 (495) 917 17 99
Email: winzavod@winzavod.ru, web@winzavod.ru
Exhibitions


BAM - 45 years

01 October — 31 October 2019
14 White Hall


BAM - 45 years

12+
Exhibition "BAM - 45 years"

2019 is a jubilee year for the most famous and large-scale construction project in the USSR, one of the few that have continued to develop today. This year marks the 45th anniversary of the construction of the Baikal-Amur Mainline.

This event is dedicated to the multimedia project "BAM-45 Years", which includes a photo exhibition with a catalog, photo album, documentary film and a special Internet resource bam45.rf.
The aim of the project is to show a modern image of this most important transport and social structure that connects the vast regions of Russia. The project is based on the photographs of three famous Russian photographers - Sergey Kivrin, Andrey Golovanov and Stanislav Zalesov, made in the year significant for the highway. Each of them saw the BAM in its own way, and their works complement each other.

The focus of the cameras is on cities and stations, bridges and tunnels, ridges and passes, people living and working on the Baikal-Amur Mainline. Filming was carried out for more than half a year throughout the entire length of the railway line fr om Taishet to the Soviet harbor. Photographers visited such industrial centers of the railway as Komsomolsk-on-Amur and small villages like Zvezdny, wh ere in spring 1974 a detachment of pioneer builders landed in the untouched taiga. Shooting took place in different seasons, photographers worked in difficult conditions, sometimes reminiscent of the difficult history of construction of the legendary railway. How the shooting was conducted is reflected in the documentary film shot during the work on the project. All the photos were collected in a single interactive photobank and are available on the BAM-45 Years project website - www.бам45.рф  

More than 250 photos were selected for a gift album. Fifty of them allow you to see more than what is shown on them, thanks to the "augmented reality" function.

Центр современного
искусства Винзавод
Москва, 4-й Сыромятнический переулок, 1/8 стр. 6 Станции метро Курская, Чкаловская

Схема проезда
Администрация: +7 (495) 917 46 46,+ 7 (495) 917 17 99
Аренда: +7 (495) 023 28 57
Кассы: + 7 (495) 917 17 99
Почта: winzavod@winzavod.ru, web@winzavod.ru
Выставка


БАМ — 45 лет

01 Октября — 31 Октября 2019
14 Цех Белого
01 Октября —
31 Октября 2019
14 Цех Белого
Режим работы:

12:00 — 20:00

Пн
Вт
Ср
Чт
Пт
Сб
Вс

Бесплатно


БАМ — 45 лет

12+

Выставка «БАМ  45 лет»

2019 год – юбилейный для самой известной и масштабной стройки СССР, одной из немногих, продолживших свое развитие и в наши дни. В этом году исполняется 45 лет с начала строительства Байкало-Амурской железнодорожной магистрали.

Этому событию посвящен мультимедийный проект «БАМ-45 лет», включающий в себя фотовыставку с каталогом, фотоальбом, документальный фильм и специальный интернет ресурс бам45.рф. 

Цель проекта - показать современный образ этой важнейшей транспортной и социальной структуры, связывающей воедино обширные регионы России. В основу проекта легли фотоснимки трех известных российских фотографов - Сергея Киврина, Андрея Голованова и Станислава Залесова, сделанные в значимый для магистрали год. Каждый из них увидел БАМ по-своему, и их работы дополняют друг друга.

В фокусе фотокамер - города и вокзалы, мосты и тоннели, хребты и перевалы, люди, живущие и работающие на БАМе. Съемки велись более полугода на всем протяжении железнодорожной магистрали от Тайшета до Советской гавани. Фотографы побывали и в таких индустриальных центрах магистрали, как Комсомольск-на-Амуре, и в небольших поселках, как Звездный, где весной 1974 года высадился в нетронутой тайге отряд строителей-первопроходцев. Съемки проходили в разные времена года, фотографы работали порой в сложных условиях, напоминающих о непростой истории строительства легендарной железной дороги. Как велись съемки - отражено в документальном фильме, снятом во время работы над проектом. Все фотоснимки собраны в единый интерактивный фотобанк и доступны на сайте проекта «БАМ-45 лет» - www.бам45.рф  

Более 250-ти фотографий отобраны в подарочный альбом. Пятьдесят из них позволяют увидеть больше, чем на них изображено, благодаря функции «дополненной реальности».