Winzavod CCA
Moscow, 4th Syromyatnichesky lane 1/8 105120 Kurskaya/Chkalovskaya metro station

How to find us
Administration: +7 (495) 917 46 46 winzavod@winzavod.ru
Lease: 8 905 519 99 50 / 8 966 168 84 55 (с 10:00 до 19:00) uk@winzavod.ru / uk2@winzavod.ru
Special


OPEN CALL of the autumn contemporary art market WIN-WIN

27 June — 25 August 2024
27 June —
25 August 2024
Work hours:

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun

Free

JOIN


OPEN CALL of the autumn contemporary art market WIN-WIN

Contemporary Art Market WIN-WIN
WIN-WIN Market announces an open call and continues the development of a new focus area - a specialised section featuring authors with one leading medium in their work. 


The open call for participants will take place from 27 June to 25 August 2024. The form to be filled in by participants 


The Market will take place for the ninth time at the Winzavod Centre for Contemporary Art and will bring together and present the best works and projects in contemporary art, continuing to develop and support emerging and talented authors. 

At the spring market WIN-WIN introduced a new direction - a specialised Focus section. At the autumn market the section will focus on Textile. The curator of the section is Eugene Choutko, founder of Atelier Choutko gallery, collector of author's tapestries and handmade carpets, as well as paintings, graphics and sculpture consonant with them. 

"Focus Textile" is a specialised section for works made with textiles and textile techniques including: hand-tufted trellis weaving (handmade tapestries), hand-woven carpets, tufted rugs, textile appliqués and collages, embroidery, knitting, weaving, installations and interdisciplinary works combining textile techniques with other media (e.g. textiles and painting, sculpture, glass, metal, wood, digital media). Priority will be given to works in which textile techniques are not an end in themselves, but the best means of expressing the artistic concept," - Evgeny Shutko. 


The expert council of the main marque included:

Ekaterina Savina, curator of the WIN-WIN market;

Igor Kazakov, head of GUM-Red-Line Gallery;

Anastasia Panova, co-founder of the Nizhny Novgorod gallery FUTURO.


In the expert council of the FOCUS Textile section:

Eugene Choutko, founder of Atelier Choutko gallery;

Marina Shirskaya, art historian, lecturer, curator. Editor at AD magazine. Member of the Expert Council of the All-Russian Museum of Decorative Arts;

Ekaterina de Rochambeau-Limonade, art consultant, since 2009 official representative of Brussels BRAFA art fair in Russia.



The WIN-WIN contemporary art market will take place on 12 and 13 October 2024 in the White and Red Sheds at the Central Exhibition Centre Winzavod. 

 

If you have any questions about filling out the application form, please contact winwin@winzavod.ru.


WIN-WIN Contemporary Art Market is a relevant and important way to support creative people today, to meet artists and their works and to buy contemporary art at democratic prices. It is a rare opportunity for artists, independent creative associations and galleries to make themselves known, feel the support of the community, find their audience and like-minded people. 

WIN-WIN is a regular market of contemporary art - a space for meeting emerging and established artists and buyers without intermediaries. Features of the market: expertise in the selection of participants and support for emerging authors, at least 50% of participants are new names.

Applications from artists, creative associations, galleries, studios, workshops and publishing houses working with painting, graphics, ceramics, sculpture, prints, drawing, photography and other artistic practices are accepted until 25 August inclusive.

Центр современного
искусства Винзавод
Москва, 4-й Сыромятнический переулок, 1/8 стр. 6 Станции метро Курская, Чкаловская. Ближайшая парковка — со стороны 4-го Сыромятнического переулка, рядом с кафе «Мунк».

Схема проезда
Администрация: +7 (495) 917 46 46 winzavod@winzavod.ru
Аренда: 8 905 519 99 50 / 8 966 168 84 55 (с 10:00 до 19:00) uk@winzavod.ru / uk2@winzavod.ru
Специальное событие


OPEN CALL осеннего маркета современного искусства WIN-WIN

27 июня — 25 августа 2024
27 июня —
25 августа 2024
Режим работы:

Пн
Вт
Ср
Чт
Пт
Сб
Вс

Бесплатно

ПОДАТЬ ЗАЯВКУ


OPEN CALL осеннего маркета современного искусства WIN-WIN

Маркет современного искусства WIN-WIN


Маркет WIN-WIN объявляет опен-колл и продолжает развитие нового направления деятельности focus – специализированной секции, где представлены авторы с одним ведущим медиумом в своем творчестве. 


Open call для участников пройдет с 27 июня до 25 августа 2024 г.

Форма для заполнения участниками 


Маркет пройдет в девятый раз в Центре современного искусства Винзавод, объединит и представит лучшие работы и проекты в области современного искусства, продолжая развивать и поддерживать начинающих и талантливых авторов. 

На весеннем маркете WIN-WIN ввел новое направление – специализированную секцию Focus. На осеннем маркет секция сфокусируется на направлении Textile. Куратор секции – Евгений Шутко, основатель галереи Atelier Choutko, коллекционер авторских гобеленов и ковров ручной работы, а также созвучной им живописи, графики и скульптуры. 

«Focus Textile – это специализированная секция для работ, выполненных с использованием текстиля и текстильных техник, включающих: ручное шпалерное ткачество (гобелены ручной работы), ковры ручной работы, набивные ковры в технике тафтинга, текстильные аппликации и коллажи, вышивка, вязание, плетение, инсталляции и междисциплинарные работы, сочетающие текстильные техники с другими медиа (например, текстиль и живопись, скульптуру, стекло, металл, дерево, цифровые носители). Приоритет будет отдаваться работам, в которых текстильная техника является не самоцелью, а наилучшим средством выражения художественного замысла», – Евгений Шутко. 


В экспертный совет основного маркета вошли:

Екатерина Савина, куратор маркета WIN-WIN;

Игорь Казаков, руководитель галереи ГУМ-Red-Line;

Анастасия Панова, со-основатель нижегородской галереи FUTURO.


В экспертном совете секции FOCUS Textile:

Евгений Шутко, основатель галереи Atelier Choutko;

Марина Ширская, историк искусства, лектор, куратор. Редактор в журнале AD. Член экспертного совета Всероссийского музея декоративного искусства;

Екатерина де Рошамбо-Лимонад, арт-консультант, с 2009 года официальный представитель Брюссельской ярмарки искусства BRAFA в России.


Маркет современного искусства WIN-WIN состоится 12 и 13 октября 2024 года в Цехе Белого и Цехе Красного в ЦСИ Винзавод. 


Форма для заполнения участниками

Правила и условия участия в осеннем маркете WIN-WIN

В случае возникновения вопросов по поводу заполнения заявки обращайтесь на почту winwin@winzavod.ru


Маркет современного искусства WIN-WIN – актуальный и важный способ поддержать творческих людей сегодня, познакомиться с художниками, их работами и приобрести современное искусство по демократичным ценам. Для художников, независимых творческих объединений и галерей это редкая возможность  заявить о себе, почувствовать поддержку сообщества, найти свою аудиторию и единомышленников. 

Регулярный маркет современного искусства  WIN-WIN — пространство для встречи художников начинающих и состоявшихся, и покупателей без посредников. Особенности маркета: экспертность в выборе участников и поддержка начинающих авторов, не менее 50% участников – новые имена.

Заявки от художников, творческих объединений, галерей, студий, мастерских и издательств, работающих с живописью, графикой, керамикой, скульптурой, эстампом, рисунком, фотографией и другими художественными практиками принимаются до 25 августа включительно.