Winzavod CCA
Moscow, 4th Syromyatnichesky lane 1/8 105120 Kurskaya/Chkalovskaya metro station

How to find us
Administration: +7 (495) 917 46 46
Lease: +7 (495) 023 28 57
Ticket Office: + 7 (495) 917 17 99
Email: winzavod@winzavod.ru, web@winzavod.ru
Theater

Immersive project
Between Us

14 February — 29 February 2020
15 Vintage Hall
14 February —
29 February 2020
15 Vintage Hall
Work hours:

12:00 — 20:00

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun

2200 ₽

Buy a ticket

Immersive project
Between Us

18+
Fyodor Yelutin and the Impresario theatre company will bring the works of Begüm Erciyas to Moscow. Two experimental works - Pillow Talk (2019) and Voicing Pieces (2016) - will be united into one project called "Between Us" and will be shown at the Winzavod in the White Hall.

"Between Us" are two immersive performances that will allow you to look at yourself from the outside, or rather to hear yourself in a new way. Both experiments are based on sensual perception of sound and explore the voice as a unique instrument of human personality. It's everything you love "Impresario" for - interactivity, intrigue, care and dialogue with yourself.

"I have tried to create an atmosphere of solitude in which the viewer can meet his own voice (Voicing Pieces) or talk to the soul with artificial intelligence (Pillow Talk). During my work on the productions, I realised that when a performance has no other audience than yourselves, the representation becomes insignificant, some of the feelings are amplified and people start making unexpected choices. In these plays, you have no responsibility towards other spectators or artists. You are your own audience," says Begum Ergijas.


Pillow Talk
You enter a mystical space filled with forest sounds and wildlife scents. There are pillows scattered in front of you. You choose one of them, lie down next to them, gently hug and start a conversation. For 50 minutes you will be communicating with artificial intelligence. Talk about you, your dreams and fantasies. 

We use our voice to express our personal beliefs and feelings. But in the digital age, we are constantly in doubt as to who is speaking: man or machine? In the immersive Pillow Talk audio play, doubt and confidence replace each other in the blink of an eye.

Voicing Pieces
You'll find yourself in a space with three sculptures. Your task is to stick your head in one of them. Yes, yes, you didn't think so. The head is in the sculpture. You'll have the text and your voice. You'll have privacy in the space of the acoustic capsule and, following simple instructions, you'll witness audio magic.

Your voice will be both a place of action, a performance itself and a personal revelation. Does your voice seem strange to you or even strangers? Who is saying this? Instead of recognizing yourself as a stranger, try to recognize the stranger in yourself.

The most recent works by Ergias - Ballroom (2010), this piece is still to come (2012), A Speculation (2014), Voicing Pieces - were presented in Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Poland, Turkey, and other countries. In Russia, the works by Begum will be shown for the first time.

Website of the project.

Центр современного
искусства Винзавод
Москва, 4-й Сыромятнический переулок, 1/8 стр. 6 Станции метро Курская, Чкаловская

Схема проезда
Администрация: +7 (495) 917 46 46
Аренда: +7 (495) 023 28 57
Кассы: + 7 (495) 917 17 99
Почта: winzavod@winzavod.ru, web@winzavod.ru
Спектакль

Иммерсивный проект
Между нами

14 Февраля — 29 Февраля 2020
14 Цех Белого
14 Февраля —
29 Февраля 2020
14 Цех Белого
Режим работы:

12:00 — 20:00

Пн
Вт
Ср
Чт
Пт
Сб
Вс

2200 ₽

Купить билет

Иммерсивный проект
Между нами

16+

Фёдор Елютин и театральная компания «Импресарио» привезет в Москву работы Бегюм Эрджияс (Begüm Erciyas). Два экспириенса — Pillow Talk (2019) и Voicing Pieces (2016) — объединят в один проект под названием «Между нами» и покажут на Винзаводе в Цехе Белого.

«Между нами» — это два иммерсивных спектакля, которые позволят вам взглянуть на себя со стороны, а точнее услышать себя по-новому. Оба экспириенса построены на чувственном восприятии звука и исследуют голос как уникальный инструмент человеческой личности. Здесь будет всё, за что вы любите «Импресарио» — интерактивность, интрига, забота и диалог с самим собой.

«Я попыталась создать атмосферу уединения, в которой зритель может встретиться со своим собственным голосом (Voicing Pieces) или поговорить по душам с искусственным интеллектом (Pillow Talk). Во время работы над постановками я поняла, что когда у спектакля нет других зрителей, кроме вас самих, репрезентация становится незначительной, некоторые из чувств усиливаются, а люди начинают делать неожиданный выбор. В этих спектаклях вы не несете ответственности перед другими зрителями или артистами. Вы и есть ваша собственная аудитория», — Бегюм Эрджияс.


Pillow Talk
Вы попадаете в мистическое пространство, наполненное звуками леса и ароматами дикой природы. Перед вами разбросаны подушки. Вы выбираете одну из них, ложитесь рядом, аккуратно обнимаете и начинаете разговор. 50 минут вы будете общаться с искусственным интеллектом. Разговор о вас, ваших мечтах и фантазиях.

Мы используем голос, чтобы выразить наши личные убеждения и чувства. Но в цифровом веке мы постоянно находимся в сомнениях, кто говорит: человек или машина? В иммерсивном аудио-спектакле Pillow Talk сомнение и уверенность сменяют друг друга в мгновение ока.

Voicing Pieces

Вы окажетесь в пространстве с тремя скульптурами. Ваша задача — засунуть голову в одну из них. Да-да, вам не показалось. Голову — в скульптуру. У вас будет текст и ваш голос. Вы уединитесь в пространстве акустической капсулы и, следуя простым указаниям, станете свидетелем аудио-магии.

Ваш голос будет одновременно местом действия, самим спектаклем и личным откровением. Кажется ли вам ваш голос странным или даже посторонним? Кто это говорит? Вместо того, чтобы распознать себя в незнакомце, попробуйте осознать незнакомца в себе.

Последние работы Эрджияс — Ballroom (2010), this piece is still to come (2012), A Speculation (2014), Voicing Pieces — были представлены в Австрии, Бельгии, Германии, Польше, Турции, Франции и других странах. В России работы Бегюм будут показаны впервые.

Сайт проекта по ссылке