Winzavod CCA
Moscow, 4th Syromyatnichesky lane 1/8 105120 Kurskaya/Chkalovskaya metro station

How to find us
Administration: +7 (495) 917 46 46, + 7 (495) 917 17 99
Lease: +7 (495) 803 33 33
Ticket Office: + 7 (495) 917 17 99
Email: winzavod@winzavod.ru, web@winzavod.ru
Special


Summer City Camp 2018

21 May — 31 August 2018
6 Creative Workshops for all ages


Summer City Camp 2018

This summer, starting from May 21, in the Creative Workshops of CIC WINZAVOD, the Summer City Camp will traditionally open, which will operate until August 31. The program is designed for children from 6 years to 15 years.

Change - 5 days (from Monday to Friday) from 8:30 to 20:30. You can also leave the child for less (or more) days. The child can be brought at any time, starting at 8.30 am, and pick it up no later than 20:30. Breakfast, lunch and dinner - [zurtsum] cafe (specially for Creative Workshop - a delicious and healthy children's diet).

Each shift, apart from the various occupations in the workshops in an atmosphere of creative freedom, will be devoted to one main topic, and together with the guys we will build cities from Tetrapak, shoot cartoons on a camera, pottery on a potter's wheel and sculpture, learn the rare art of shadow theater and put on performances, talk about artists of the twentieth century and go to exhibitions, try to create oneself in different techniques, design ships from wood, planes and houses with furniture, paint with oil and many more new and interesting st.

And we will walk in the courtyard, go to sketches, play football, basketball and other outdoor games, and in the evenings - play board games, watch good films and read books.

At the end of each shift, on Fridays, we will arrange the opening of our exhibition, show a play or a cartoon made by ourselves.
"Summer City Camp" in the Center for Contemporary Art Winzavod has long been a good tradition. "Summer City Camp" is held in "Creative Workshops for Any Age" every summer - since 2009, and since the very first shift is very popular.

Subscriptions:

 - month (20 days) - 2 000 rubles per day (40 000 rubles) 
 - week / full day (5 days) - 2 150 rubles per day (10 750 rubles)
 - week / half day (5 days) - 1 300 rubles per day (6 500 rubles)

The price includes three meals a day in the [zurtsum] cafe.


ATTENTION, DISCOUNTS! Discounts for season tickets in Summer Camp !!! If you pay by April 30, the cost of a subscription for 5 days is 9 500 rubles, for 20 days - 36 000 rubles.

Центр современного
искусства Винзавод
Москва, 4-й Сыромятнический переулок, 1/8 стр. 6 Станции метро Курская, Чкаловская

Схема проезда
Администрация: +7 (495) 917 46 46, + 7 (495) 917 17 99
Аренда: +7 (495) 803 33 33
Кассы: + 7 (495) 917 17 99
Почта: winzavod@winzavod.ru, web@winzavod.ru
Специальное событие


Летний Городской Лагерь 2018

21 Мая — 31 Августа 2018
6 Творческие Мастерские для Любого Возраста


Летний Городской Лагерь 2018

Этим летом, начиная с 21 мая, в Творческих Мастерских ЦСИ ВИНЗАВОД традиционно откроется «Летний Городской Лагерь», который будут действовать до 31 августа. Программа рассчитана на детей от 6 лет до 15 лет. 

Смена — 5 дней (с понедельника по пятницу) c 8:30 до 20:30. Можно также оставить ребёнка на меньшее (или большее) количество дней. Ребёнка можно приводить в любое время, начиная с 8.30 утра, и забирать его не позднее 20:30. Завтрак, обед и ужин — [цурцум]кафе (специально для Творческих Мастерских — вкусный и полезный детский рацион). 

Каждая смена, помимо разнообразных занятий в мастерских в атмосфере творческой свободы, будет посвящена одной, главной теме, и мы вместе с ребятами будем строить города из Тетрапак, снимать мультфильмы на фотоаппарат, заниматься керамикой на гончарном круге и скульптурой, учиться редкому искусству театра теней и ставить спектакли, разговаривать про художников ХХ века и ходить на выставки, попробуем сами творить в разных техниках, конструировать из дерева корабли, самолеты и дома с мебелью, писать маслом и еще много всего нового и интересного.

А еще мы будем гулять во дворе, ходить на этюды, играть в футбол, баскетбол и другие подвижные игры, а по вечерам — играть в настольные игры, смотреть хорошие фильмы и читать книжки.

В конце каждой смены, по пятницам, будем устраивать открытие нашей выставки, показывать спектакль или мультфильм, сделанные своими руками.
«Летний Городской Лагерь» в ЦСИ Винзавод давно стал хорошей традицией. «Летний Городской Лагерь» проходит в «Творческих Мастерских для Любого Возраста» каждое лето — с 2009 года, и с самой первой смены пользуется большой популярностью.

Абонементы:

  • месяц (20 дней) — 2 000 рублей в день (40 000 р.)
  • неделя / полный день (5 дней) — 2 150 рублей в день (10 750 р.) 
  • неделя / полдня (5 дней) — 1 300 рублей в день (6 500 р.)
В стоимость входит трехразовое питание в [цурцум]кафе.

ВНИМАНИЕ, СКИДКИ! Скидки на абонементы в Летний Лагерь!!! При оплате до 30 апреля стоимость абонемента на 5 дней - 9 500 р., на 20 дней - 36 000 р.