Winzavod CCA
Moscow, 4th Syromyatnichesky lane 1/8 105120 Kurskaya/Chkalovskaya metro station

How to find us
Administration: +7 (495) 917 46 46, + 7 (495) 917 17 99
Lease: +7 (495) 803 33 33
Ticket Office: + 7 (495) 917 17 99
Email: winzavod@winzavod.ru, web@winzavod.ru
Exhibitions

Faust
Project WALL new layer

29 August — 23 September 2018
В Territory of WINZAVOD CCA
29 August —
23 September 2018
В Territory of WINZAVOD CCA
Work hours:

10:00 — 23:00

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun

Free

Faust
Project WALL new layer

The Wall Project

A new layer of the WALL project in the framework of the III Biennale of Street Art will appear on the territory of the Contemporary Art Center Winzavod from August 29 to September 23.

A new black and white layer Are you fake was created by an artist Faust from New York. His calligraphic graffiti have already stepped outside the streets: Faust's murals can be seen at the headquarters of Adobe, Spotify and MTV. Faust is considered one of the top 20 graffiti artists who needs to be known according to the magazine Juxtapoz, Paper Magazine called his name among the most influental young artists in New York.


About WALL project

The WALL (means «the wall» in Russian) project is an artistic space that gives a chance to get acquainted with the actual street artists. 

The WALL project moved to Winzavod from The Red October in 2010. During the existence of this project, some of the most famous graffiti artists from Russia presented their works: Alexey Kallima, Kirill Kto, CHTAK, Pasha 183, Timofei Radya. Creative association "Artmossfera" supervised the WALL in the summer of 2016 and 2017. During this time, with the support of association, graffiti artists Ivan Nainty, Andrei Vedro and graffiti team Letme presented themselves. Now the association "Artmossfera" is engaged in the art program of the WALL on a regular basis.


About Biennale Of Street Art "Artmossfera":

"Artmossfera" is an independent creative association, an agent of support and development of street art in Russia, creator and organizer of the Biennale of Street Art of the same name (2014/2016), the only international festival in Russia devoted entirely to street art. The main project of the II Biennale of street art "Invisible wall" was held in the Moscow Manezh in September 2016 and entered the top three of the category "Exhibition of the Year" award from The Art Newspaper Russia. In June 2017, the association was nominated for the Moscow Urban Forum award in the category "Urban Design". Main aim of the association is to create platforms for the local street art community, to generalize new names and change urban spaces. "Artmossfera" implements themselves in a number of production projects and exhibition projects and in graffiti-jams, public art programs and murals.

Центр современного
искусства Винзавод
Москва, 4-й Сыромятнический переулок, 1/8 стр. 6 Станции метро Курская, Чкаловская

Схема проезда
Администрация: +7 (495) 917 46 46, + 7 (495) 917 17 99
Аренда: +7 (495) 803 33 33
Кассы: + 7 (495) 917 17 99
Почта: winzavod@winzavod.ru, web@winzavod.ru
Выставка

Фауст
Новый слой проекта СТЕНА: Are you fake

29 Августа — 23 Сентября 2018
В Территория ЦСИ ВИНЗАВОД
29 Августа —
23 Сентября 2018
В Территория ЦСИ ВИНЗАВОД
Режим работы:

10:00 — 23:00

Пн
Вт
Ср
Чт
Пт
Сб
Вс

Бесплатно

Фауст
Новый слой проекта СТЕНА: Are you fake

Проект СТЕНА

Каллиграфические граффити давно шагнули за пределы улиц: муралы Фауста можно увидеть в штаб-квартирах Adobe, Spotify и MTV. Фауст назван одним из 20 лучших граффити-художников, которых нужно знать по версии журнала Juxtapoz, а Paper Magazine поместил его имя в список самых влиятельных молодых художников Нью-Йорка. 
     
Проект СТЕНА - художественное пространство для знакомства с уличным искусством. Проект открывает зрителям уникальную возможность наблюдать и свободно взаимодействовать с художниками в процессе создания работы

История:
Проект СТЕНА, возникший на «Красном Октябре», в 2010 году переместился на Винзавод. За время существования проекта на СТЕНЕ представили свои работы Алексей Каллима, Кирилл Кто, ЧТАК, Паша 183, Тимофей Радя. Творческое объединение «Артмоссфера» курировало площадку свободного высказывания в летний сезон 2016 и 2017 года. За это время при поддержке объединения здесь представили свои работы граффити-художники Иван Найнти, Андрей Ведро и граффити-команда Letme. Сейчас объединение «Артмоссфера» занимается художественной программой СТЕНЫ на регулярной основе, определяя дальнейшее развитие проекта.  

О Биеннале уличного искусства «Артмоссфера»:  
«Артмоссфера» — независимое творческое объединение, агент поддержки и развития уличного искусства в России, создатель и организатор одноименной Биеннале уличного искусства (2014/2016), единственного международного фестиваля в России, полностью посвященного стрит-арту. Основной проект II Биеннале уличного искусства «Невидимая стена» состоялся в московском Манеже в сентябре 2016 года и вошёл в тройку лидеров номинации «Выставка года» премии The Art Newspaper Russia. В июне 2017 объединение было отмечено номинацией на премию Moscow Urban Forum в категории «Городской дизайн». Свою цель — создание платформы для местного стрит-арт сообщества, генерацию новых имен и изменение облика городских пространств, объединение реализует в целом ряде продюсерских и выставочных проектов, граффити-джемах, паблик арт программах и посредством создания живописных муралов на городских фасадах.