Winzavod CCA
Moscow, 4th Syromyatnichesky lane 1/8 105120 Kurskaya/Chkalovskaya metro station

How to find us
Administration: +7 (495) 917 46 46
Lease: +7 (495) 023 28 57
Ticket Office: + 7 (495) 917 17 99
Email: winzavod@winzavod.ru, web@winzavod.ru
Exhibitions

Multimedia exhibition by re:Store digital art
8 Seconds: The Effect of Clip Consciousness

28 November — 08 January 2020
14 Red Hall

Multimedia exhibition by re:Store digital art
8 Seconds: The Effect of Clip Consciousness

16+

re:Store will open an exhibition dedicated to clip consciousness.

On November 28, the fourth exposition of the re:Store digital art project - the exhibition "8 Seconds: The Effect of Clip Consciousness" - will open in the Red Hall at Winzavod. All works of the project are shot on iPhone 11 Pro Max. This year, the organizers dedicated the exhibition to the current phenomenon of clip consciousness and reflected on the theme of 8 seconds - that's how much attention is focused on something modern person.

The exhibition will feature three films created especially for re:Store digital art by Dmitry Ryabikov, one of the authors of the short film "Tests 8", which won the International Short Film Festival in Berlin and nominated for the Cannes Prize. The main roles will be played by the actor of the Moscow Theatre "Peter Fomenko's Workshop" Fyodor Malyshev, actress of the Tovstonogov BDT Alyona Kuchkova and Elena Osipova, as well as a very young seven-year-old artist Mark Doronin.

The photographic area will include the works of German photographer Gulliver Teiss, famous for his shooting for Vogue, GQ, National Geographic and numerous works in Russia, including a book about the Caucasus.

The music was written especially for re:Store digital art by neoclassical composer Kirill Richter, who has already toured all over Russia and gave concerts in Zaradje and Albert Hall. Kirill recorded compositions for the exhibition together with the musicians in the center of Yuri Bashmet.

"The re:Store digital art exhibition is one of our favorite projects for the fourth year in a row. I think that the iPhone gives everyone the opportunity to become a creator, and the amateur works presented at the exhibition - another proof of this.  At the same time, we are all representatives of the clip consciousness in a huge flow of information. What can be more interesting than exploring yourself with art? We invite everybody to the Winzavod to get acquainted with ourselves," said Tikhon Smykov, President of Inventive Retail Group, about the exhibition.

In addition to photo and video zones, the exhibition space will include a diving zone in the form of an eight with reconstruction of forest prototypes and digital information flows, a relaxation zone and traditionally a zone with the works of the winners of the re:Store mobile awards competition, in which participants filmed on the theme "Eye dictatorship" on the iPhone of different generations. 

The exhibition will last until January 8, 2020. Entrance is free (Monday, traditionally, weekend).

About re:Store 

re:Store is the largest chain of monobrand stores in Apple Premium Reseller (APR) format in Russia. It is a part of the Inventive Retail Group of LANIT Holding Company. The first re:Store was opened in 2005 in Atrium shopping mall in Moscow. Today the network includes 86 stores in Russia. The re:Store stores represent the entire model range of Apple equipment and software, which is officially delivered to Russia.

Центр современного
искусства Винзавод
Москва, 4-й Сыромятнический переулок, 1/8 стр. 6 Станции метро Курская, Чкаловская

Схема проезда
Администрация: +7 (495) 917 46 46
Аренда: +7 (495) 023 28 57
Кассы: + 7 (495) 917 17 99
Почта: winzavod@winzavod.ru, web@winzavod.ru
Выставка

Мультимедийная выставка от re:Store digital art
8 секунд: эффект клипового сознания

28 Ноября — 08 Января 2020
14 Цех Красного
28 Ноября —
08 Января 2020
14 Цех Красного
Режим работы:

12:00 — 20:00

Пн
Вт
Ср
Чт
Пт
Сб
Вс

Бесплатно

Мультимедийная выставка от re:Store digital art
8 секунд: эффект клипового сознания

16+

re:Store откроет выставку, посвященную клиповому сознанию.

28 ноября в Цехе Красного на Винзаводе откроется четвертая экспозиция проекта re:Store digital art — выставка «8 секунд: эффект клипового сознания». Все работы проекта сняты на iPhone 11 Pro Max. В этом году организаторы посвятили выставку актуальному феномену клипового сознания и порефлексировали на тему 8 секунд — именно столько концентрирует внимание на чем-либо современный человек.

На выставке будут представлены три фильма, созданные специально для re:Store digital art режиссером Дмитрием Рябиковым, одним из авторов короткометражки «Тесты 8», выигравшей Международный фестиваль короткометражного кино в Берлине и номинированной на премию в Каннах. В главных ролях  — актер Московского театра «Мастерская Петра Фоменко» Федор Малышев, актрисы БДТ им. Товстоногова Алена Кучкова и Елена Осипова, а также совсем юный семилетний артист Марк Доронин.

В зону фотографий войдут работы немецкого фотохудожника Гулливера Тайса, известного своими съемками для Vogue, GQ, National Geographic и многочисленными работами в России, в том числе книгой о Кавказе.

Музыку специально для re:Store digital art написал композитор-неоклассик Кирилл Рихтер, который уже проехал с гастролями по всей России и давал концерты в Зарядье и Альберт-Холле. Кирилл записал композиции для выставки вместе с музыкантами в центре Юрия Башмета.

«Выставка re:Store digital art — один из наших любимых проектов уже четвертый год подряд. Я думаю, что iPhone каждому дает возможность стать творцом, и любительские работы, представленные на экспозиции – еще одно этому доказательство.  При этом, мы все являемся представителями клипового сознания в огромном потоке информации. Что может быть интереснее, чем исследовать самих себя с помощью искусства? Мы приглашаем всех на Винзавод, чтобы поближе познакомиться с самими собой», —  рассказал о выставке Тихон Смыков, президент Inventive Retail Group.

Помимо зон фото и видео, в пространство выставки войдут зона погружения в виде восьмерки с реконструкцией прообразов леса и цифровых потоков информации, зона релаксации и традиционно — зона с работами победителей конкурса re:Store mobile awards, в котором участники снимали на тему «Диктатура глаза» на iPhone разных поколений.

Выставка продлится до 8 января 2020 года. Вход свободный (понедельник, традиционно, выходной).

О компании re:Store 

re:Store — самая большая сеть монобрендовых магазинов формата Apple Premium Reseller (APR) в России. Входит в состав Группы Компаний Inventive Retail Group холдинга ЛАНИТ. Первый магазин re:Store был открыт в 2005 году в московском ТРЦ «Атриум». На сегодня в сеть входят 86 магазинов в России. В магазинах re:Store представлен весь модельный ряд техники и программного обеспечения Apple, официально поставляемый в Россию.